Click 2 Talk
(800-542-7736)
800-54-ASPEN
Aspen Condominium Rentals and Aspen Real Estate
Tell a Friend
Wed
52°
Thu
54°
Fri
60°
24 HRS 0” 48 HRS 0” 72 HRS 0”

Frias Personnel

Meet the Frias Properties of Aspen Team!

The following individuals will be happy to answer any questions you may have concerning their departments. All numbers listed below are direct dial extensions to the person listed.  Messages can also be left on voice mail after hours. All departments can be reached by calling Frias Properties (970) 920-2000.

Accounting

Roger Garrett - Director of Finance
Direct Dial (970)-429-2403 e-mail: Roger@FriasProperties.com
Genny Drummond - Asst. Director of Finance
Direct Dial (970) 429-2456 email: Genny@FriasProperties.com
Chris Hipp - Association Accountant
Direct Dial (970)-429-2401 e-mail: Chipp@FriasProperties.com
Marina Webb - Accounting/Payroll
Direct Dial (970)-429-2408 e-mail: Marina@FriasProperties.com
Jeff Bestic - Accounting
Direct Dial (970)-429-2408 e-mail: JeffB@FriasProperties.com

 

Administration

Chuck Frias – Managing Partner – Real Estate
Direct Dial (970)-429-2411 e-mail: Chuck@FriasProperties.com
Tim Clark – Managing Partner – Property Management
Direct Dial (970)-429-2406 e-mail: Tim@FriasProperties.com

Paddy Allen - General Manager
Direct Dial (970)-429-2436 e-mail: Paddy@FriasProperties.com

730 E. Durant Avenue

Cameron Murray - Property Manager, East
Direct Dial (970)-429-2435 e-mail: Cameron@FriasProperties.com
Properties managed by Cameron (Click for list)
 

Ken Ryan - Property Manager, West
Direct Dial (970) 429-2437 e-mail: Ken@FriasProperties.com

Properties managed by Ken (Click for list)

Krystal Levy - Guest Services Manager, Main Office
Direct Dial (970)-429-2446 e-mail: Krystal@FriasProperties.com
 

Ruben Gutierrez - Front Desk Manager, Galena Street Neighborhood
Direct Dial (970) 925-9075 e-mail: Ruben@FriasProperties.com

 

Julie Clancy - Asst. to Managing Partners/Human Resources Manager
Direct Dial (970) 429-2405 e-mail: JulieC@FriasProperties.com

   

Housekeeping

Manuel Nava - Housekeeping Manager/East Aspen Division
Direct Dial (970) 618-8433 e-mail Manuel@FriasProperties.com
Isidra Santos - Housekeeping Manager/Central Aspen Division
Direct Dial (970) 429-2425 e-mail Isidra@FriasProperties.com
Vanessa Murillo - Housekeeping Manager/Galena Neighborhood
Direct Dial (970) 429-2409 e-mail VMurillo@FriasProperties.com

 

Engineering

Bob Vhrin - Manager/Homes
Direct Dial (970) 429-2430 e-mail Bob@FriasProperties.com  
Julian Hernandez - Manager/Homes & Condos
Direct Dial (970) 429-2432 e-mail Julian@FriasProperties.com
John Gilles - Manager/Aspen Club Townhomes and Group
Direct Dial (970) 429-2433 e-mail John@FriasProperties.com
Brian McIntire - Maintenance Manager/Galena Neighborhood Condominiums
Direct Dial (970) 925-9075 e-mail: BMacIntire@FriasProperties.com

Marketing & Sales

Eileen Tucker - Director of Sales & Marketing
Direct Dial (970)-429-2445 e-mail: Eileen@FriasProperties.com
Kevin Burton - Web Marketing Manager
Direct Dial (970)-429-2450 e-mail: Kevin@FriasProperties.com

Lisa Jennings - Group Sales Manager
Direct Dial (970)-429-2453 e-mail: Lisa@FriasProperties.com

Real Estate

Pam Bakios - Real Estate Office Manager
Direct Dial (970)-429-2418 e-mail: Pam@FriasProperties.com

Learn more about the Frias Properties Real Estate Brokers

Vacation Specialists

Heather Nieslanik - Director of Reservations
Direct Dial (970)-429-2442 e-mail: Heather@FriasProperties.com 
Jennifer Steele - Reservations Manager
Direct Dial (970)-429-2443 e-mail: Jennifer@FriasProperties.com
Andrew Myatt - Vacation Specialist
Direct Dial (970)-429-2441 e-mail: Andrew@FriasProperties.com
 
Julie Adams - Vacation Specialist
Direct Dial (970)-429-2440 e-mail: Julie@FriasProperties.com
  

Jenny Jacque - Extranet Specialist
Direct Dial (970) 429-2422 e-mail: JJacque@FriasProperties.com
 

Vacation Rentals Aspen Luxury Rentals Aspen Condominiums Galena Street Neighborhood Independence Square hotel Homes Ritz | St. Regis | Hyatt | RLN Private Residence Rentals Groups & Conferences Vacation Rental brochure Accommodation Ratings Rental Policies Interactive Property Map Win A Trip Specials & Packages Last-Minute Deals Luxury Brands Specials Condominium Specials Homes Specials Independence Square Specials Property Management Vacation Rental Property Management Property Management Services for Non-Rental Properties Association Services Owner's Corner Owner Forms Aspen Info Concierge Services Winter Activities Calendar of Events Ski & Snowboard Rentals Lift Tickets Skiing Info Weather The Aspen Club & Spa Airline Info Ground Transportation Photos Videos Dogs of Aspen Summer Activities Frias Info Personnel Testimonials Mission Statement Aspen Lodging eNewsletter Vacation Rental brochure Blog Facebook Twitter Google+ Contact Us Careers Customer Service Contact Us Hello, need help? Click to Talk Site Map