Click 2 Talk
(800-542-7736)
800-54-ASPEN
Aspen Condominium Rentals and Aspen Real Estate
Tell a Friend
Tue
72°
Wed
69°
Thu
71°
24 HRS 0” 48 HRS 0” 72 HRS 0”

Frias Personnel

Meet the Frias Properties of Aspen Team!

The following individuals will be happy to answer any questions you may have concerning their departments. All numbers listed below are direct dial extensions to the person listed.  Messages can also be left on voice mail after hours. All departments can be reached by calling Frias Properties at (970) 920-2000.

 

Accounting

Roger Garrett - Director of Finance
Direct Dial (970)-429-2403 e-mail:
Roger@FriasProperties.com

Roger moved to Aspen in 2000 from Colorado Springs and joined Frias in 2012. He has in the past and currently manages the accounting team and oversees accounting for over 40 associations, commercial and other businesses, and hundreds of managed owner rental and non-rental units.
 

Genny Drummond - Asst. Director of Finance
Direct Dial (970) 429-2456 email:
Genny@FriasProperties.com
After getting married and starting her accounting career in Wyoming, Genny followed her husband’s job to Colorado. They have been here ever since, enjoying all the beauty and fun Aspen has to offer.Genny has worked with several of Frias' rental and association accounts for a number of years.
 

Chris Hipp - Association Accountant
Direct Dial (970)-429-2401 e-mail:
Chipp@FriasProperties.com
 
 
 
 

Marina Webb - Accounting/Payroll
Direct Dial (970)-429-2408 e-mail:
Marina@FriasProperties.com
 
 
 
 
Jeff Bestic - Accounting
Direct Dial (970)-429-2408 e-mail:
JeffB@FriasProperties.com
Moving to Aspen after graduate school in 1973 was the best move Jeff has made. Why would anyone live anywhere else? Active in local music and theater, he is also a 27-year member of the Aspen Volunteer Fire Department. Let the fun continue! 
 

 

Administration

Chuck Frias – Managing Partner – Real Estate
Direct Dial (970)-429-2411 e-mail:
Chuck@FriasProperties.com

Chuck moved to Aspen in 1974 from Dartmouth, Mass. Chuck is very active in all facets of Aspen real estate brokerage, management and development. As a principal he has been involved in the purchase, design and sales of numerous luxury Aspen properties.
 

Tim Clark – Managing Partner – Property Management
Direct Dial (970)-429-2406 e-mail:
Tim@FriasProperties.com

As I reflect on a career of 25 years in real estate, what I find most rewarding is facilitating experiences and lifelong memories for families here in Aspen and the Roaring Fork Valley. As an Aspen native, I know places and people that enrich the Aspen experience.
 

Paddy Allen - General Manager
Direct Dial (970)-429-2436 e-mail:
Paddy@FriasProperties.com

Paddy was born and raised in Fargo, N.D. Since moving to Aspen in 1989, he has been involved with property management as well as some real estate development outside of the valley. Paddy oversees the operations of the property management team, which includes all guest services, engineering and housekeeping responsibilities.

Cameron Murray - Property Manager, East
Direct Dial (970)-429-2435 e-mail:
Cameron@FriasProperties.com

Originally from Columbus, Miss., Cameron moved to Aspen in 2005 and started at Frias in 2007 as owner services manager. Now a property manager, he oversees HOA, maintenance, and housekeeping operations for properties on the east side of town, the downtown core, and all private homes.

Properties managed by Cameron (Click for list)

Ken Ryan - Property Manager, West
Direct Dial (970) 429-2437 e-mail:
Ken@FriasProperties.com

Properties managed by Ken (Click for list)
 
 
 

Krystal Levy - Guest Services Manager, Main Office
Direct Dial (970)-429-2446 e-mail:
Krystal@FriasProperties.com
 
 
 
 

Ruben Gutierrez - Front Desk Manager, Galena Street Neighborhood
Direct Dial (970) 925-9075 e-mail:
Ruben@FriasProperties.com
 
 

 

Julie Clancy - Asst. to Managing Partners/Human Resources Manager
Direct Dial (970) 429-2405 e-mail:
JulieC@FriasProperties.com

Julie moved to Aspen in 2013 from Atlanta, where she lived for almost 20 years. In Atlanta, Julie worked at The Coca-Cola Company and Turner Broadcasting. Julie maintains the office and assists the managing partners with various projects.
 

   

Housekeeping

Manuel Nava - Housekeeping Manager/East Aspen Division
Direct Dial (970) 618-8433 e-mail
Manuel@FriasProperties.com
 
 
 
 

Isidra Santos - Housekeeping Manager/Central Aspen Division
Direct Dial (970) 429-2425 e-mail
Isidra@FriasProperties.com
 
 
 
 

Vanessa Murillo - Housekeeping Manager/Galena Neighborhood
Direct Dial (970) 429-2409 e-mail
VMurillo@FriasProperties.com 
 
 
 

 

Engineering

Bob Vhrin - Manager/Homes
Direct Dial (970) 429-2430 e-mail
Bob@FriasProperties.com
 
 
 
 

Julian Hernandez - Manager/Homes & Condos
Direct Dial (970) 429-2432 e-mail
Julian@FriasProperties.com
 
 
 
 

John Gilles - Manager/Aspen Club Townhomes and Group
Direct Dial (970) 429-2433 e-mail
John@FriasProperties.com
 
 
 
 

Brian McIntire - Maintenance Manager/Galena Neighborhood Condominiums
Direct Dial (970) 925-9075 e-mail:
BMacIntire@FriasProperties.com
 
 
 
 

 

Marketing & Sales

Eileen Tucker - Director of Sales & Marketing
Direct Dial (970)-429-2445 e-mail:
Eileen@FriasProperties.com
 
 
 
 

Kevin Burton - Web Marketing Manager
Direct Dial (970)-429-2450 e-mail:
Kevin@FriasProperties.com
Originally from Abilene, Kans., Kevin joined Frias Properties in June 2010. His primary responsibilities include maintaining the company website and assisting the broker team with vacation rentals. He also oversees the company’s blog and assists with other social media.
 

Lisa Jennings - Group Sales Manager
Direct Dial (970)-429-2453 e-mail:
Lisa@FriasProperties.com
Lisa moved to Aspen in 2008 after graduating Hospitality Management school in Virginia. After four years of working at the Ritz-Carlton, she joined Frias as its group sales manager. A lover of the outdoors, you can find her skiing, hiking, camping or catching the latest concert at the local Belly Up when she isn’t working.

 

Real Estate

Pam Bakios - Real Estate Office Manager
Direct Dial (970)-429-2418 e-mail:
Pam@FriasProperties.com
After living in different U.S. cities and London, Pam followed her sister to Aspen, thinking she would live in the area for one year. Pam joined Frias Properties in 1996. She works as a real estate office manager and assists the brokers in most real estate matters while maintaining a cohesive environment.
 

Learn more about the Frias Properties Real Estate Brokers

 

Vacation Specialists

Heather Nieslanik - Director of Reservations
Direct Dial (970)-429-2442 e-mail:
Heather@FriasProperties.com
Originally from southern Arizona, Heather joined Frias Properties in 1992. She oversees the short term rental division and truly enjoys helping guests plan their vacation to Aspen. Heather lives in Carbondale with her husband and two sons and values all this beautiful valley has to offer.
 

Jennifer Steele - Fractional Inventory Manager
Direct Dial (970)-429-2443 e-mail:
Jennifer@FriasProperties.com
Jennifer moved to the Roaring Fork Valley in 2000 from Cape Cod, Mass., with a passion for the outdoor lifestyle and the beauty of Aspen’s playground. Jennifer is actively managing the fractional luxury properties and vacation rentals.
 

Mike Duffy - Reservations Manager
Direct Dial (970) 429-2441 e-mail: MDuffy@FriasProperties.com 

 
 
 
 

Hank Carter - Vacation Specialist/Extranet
Direct Dial (970) 429-2422 e-mail:
HCarter@FriasProperties.com
 
 
 
 

Julie Adams - Vacation Specialist
Direct Dial (970)-429-2440 e-mail:
Julie@FriasProperties.com 

 
 

  

Vacation Rentals Aspen Luxury Rentals Aspen Condominiums Galena Street Neighborhood Independence Square Silverglo Condominiums Homes Ritz | St. Regis | Hyatt | Innsbruck | Residences at the Little Nell Groups & Conferences Vacation Rental brochure Accommodation Ratings Rental Policies Interactive Property Map Win A Trip Custom Rentals Custom Luxury Rentals Custom Deluxe Rentals Custom Standard Rentals Specials & Packages Last-Minute Deals Luxury Brands Specials Condominium Specials Homes Specials Independence Square Specials Property Management Vacation Rental Property Management Property Management Services for Non-Rental Properties Association Services Owner's Corner Owner Forms Aspen Info Summer Activities Concierge Services Calendar of Events The Aspen Club & Spa Airline Info Ground Transportation Photos Videos Dogs of Aspen Winter Activities Ski & Snowboard Rentals Lift Tickets Skiing Info Snow Report Weather Frias Info Personnel Testimonials Mission Statement Aspen Lodging eNewsletter Vacation Rental brochure Blog Facebook Twitter Google+ Contact Us Careers Customer Service Contact Us Hello, need help? Click to Talk Site Map