You are here

Snowmass Weekly Summer Music Series

SUNSET CONCERTS FOR THE ENTIRE FAMILY

Enjoy free live music concerts under a picturesque mountain sunset backdrop during the Snowmass Free Music Series from June 8 to Aug. 22. Families and music fans of all ages will enjoy the fun atmosphere and wonderful music with new performers each week. Kids will love the Family Fun Zone (at most events), which has a bouncy house, hula hooping, face painting, and more.

It's easy to get to the Snowmass Free Music Series for free. RFTA busses and Snowmass' free shuttles can both get you to the venue at no cost. Free parking is available at Town Park Station and the Brush Creek Intercept Lot.

What to bring?

We suggest a picnic blanket or chairs to sit on, and a jacket or sweater for after the sun goes down. For food, pack a picnic, grab to-go items from a nearby Snowmass restaurant, or purchase food from the vendors on Fanny Hill.

Food and drinks are available on site and no outside alcohol is permitted. Non-alcoholic beverages must be in a sealed container. (No glass.) Water bottle refill station available inside the venue. No pets permitted and no smoking on site.

Summer 2019 Snomass Free Concert Series Lineup

Saturday, June 8 @ 6:30pm - Artist TBA - Snowmass Rendezvous Craft Beer Festival *

Thursday, June 13 @ 6:30pm - Artist TBA - Rustic Grind

Thursday, June 20 @ 6:30pm - Artist TBA

Thursday, June 27 @ 6:30pm - Artist TBA

Thursday, July 4 @ 6:30pm - Artist TBA - 4th of July Community Celebration

Thursday, July 11 @ 6:30pm - Artist TBA

Thursday, July 13 @ 6:30pm - Artist TBA - Rock for a Reason Concert

Thursday, July 18 @ 6:30pm - Artist TBA

Saturday, July 25 @ 4:00pm - Artist TBA

Thursday, August 1 @ 6:30pm - Artist TBA

Thursday, August 8 @ 6:30pm - Artist TBA

Thursday, August 15 @ 6:30pm - Artist TBA

Thursday, August 22 @ 6:30pm - Artist TBA

*Family Fun Zone open at all concerts except those denoted with an asterisk